What inspired me to do this?

My love for travel inspired me to do this. Hi, I’m Gopish Prasad, and to tell you a bit about my life, I was born and raised in the UAE, till I had to move back to my motherland, India many years ago, and this beautiful country has been my home ever since. After educating myself the way society requires people to (ie: schools, etc), I did my first travel stint in 2012, and I’ve been a travel addict ever since. Life has been different ever since, and I wish to help you discover new places and travel(or even add places to visit/things to do in your bucketlist, if that’s the least I can do, through this blog!!)Rise and shine!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

